NEHA October 2022 Journal of Environmental Health

October 2022 • Journal of Environmental Health 49 Katherine Sheppard, Executive Assistant, ksheppard@neha.org Sadie Shervheim, Public Health Associate, sshervheim@neha.org Chintan Somaiya, MBA, MS, Senior Project Coordinator, NEHA-FDA RFFM, csomaiya@neha.org Jordan Strahle, Marketing and Communications Manager, jstrahle@neha.org Reem Tariq, MSEH, Senior Project Coordinator, PPD, rtariq@neha.org Christl Tate, Training Operations and Logistics Manager, NEHA EZ, ctate@neha.org Sharon Unkart, PhD, Associate Director, NEHA EZ, sdunkart@neha.org Gail Vail, CPA, CGMA, Associate Executive Director, gvail@neha.org Alfonso Valadez, Membership Services Representative, avaladez@neha.org Christopher Walker, MSEH, REHS, Senior Program Analyst, Environmental Health, PPD, cwalker@neha.org Laura Wildey, CP-FS, Senior Program Analyst, Food Safety, PPD, lwildey@neha.org Cole Wilson, Operations Manager, NEHA-FDA RFFM, nwilson@neha.org Alyssa Wooden, MHS, Project Coordinator, PPD, awooden@neha.org 2021–2022 Technical Advisors www.neha.org/technical-advisors CLIMATE AND HEALTH David Gilkey, PhD dgilkey@mtech.edu Steven Konkel, PhD steve.konkel@gmail.com DATA AND TECHNOLOGY Darryl Booth, MBA dbooth@accela.com Timothy Callahan, MPH tim.callahan@dph.ga.gov EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS Latasha A. Allen, MSPH, MEDM latasha.allen@hhs.gov Martin Kalis mkalis@cdc.gov Luis Rodriguez ved8@cdc.gov FOOD SAFETY Eric Bradley, MPH, REHS, CP-FS, DAAS ericbradley30252@gmail.com Tracynda Davis, MPH tracynda.davis@fda.hhs.gov Zachary Ehrlich zachary.ehrlich@doh.nj.gov Adam Kramer, MPH, ScD, RS akramer2@cdc.gov Cindy Rice, MSPH, RS, CP-FS, CEHT cindy@easternfoodsafety.com Christine Sylvis, REHS sylvis@snhd.org GENERAL ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH Michael Crea, MS crea@zedgepiercing.com Tara Gurge, MS, RS, CEHT tgurge@needhamma.gov Greg Kearney, MPH, DrPH, REHS kearneyg@ecu.edu Adam Mannarino adam.mannarino@gmail.com Clint Pinion, Jr., DrPH, RS, CIT clint.pinion@sw.edu HEALTHY COMMUNITIES Stan Hazan, MPH hazan@nsf.org Robert Powitz, MPH, PhD, RS, CP-FS powitz@sanitarian.com Robert Washam, MPH, RS, DAAS b_washam@hotmail.com INFECTIOUS AND VECTORBORNE DISEASES Tyler Zerwekh MPH, DrPH, REHS tyler.zerwekh@dshs.texas.gov SPECIAL POPULATIONS Natasha DeJarnett, MPH, PhD natasha.dejarnett@louisville.edu Cynthia McOliver, MPH, PhD mcoliver.cynthia@epa.gov Welford Roberts, MS, PhD, REHS/RS, DAAS welford@erols.com WATER QUALITY Jason Ravenscroft, MPH, REHS, CPO jravensc@marionhealth.org Andrew Whelton, MPH awhelton@purdue.edu Steve Wilson sdwilson@illinois.edu WORKFORCE AND LEADERSHIP Robert Custard, REHS, CP-FS bobcustard@comcast.net Lauren DiPrete, MPH, REHS diprete@snhd.org A•liate Presidents www.neha.org/a liates Alabama—Russell Harry russell.harry@adph.state.al.us Alaska—Joy Britt jdbritt@anthc.org Arizona—David Morales david.morales@maricopa.gov Arkansas—Richard Ta—ner, RS richard.ta‹ner@arkansas.gov Business and Industry— Michael Crea nehabia@outlook.com California—Darryl Wong president@ceha.org Colorado—Josh Skeggs jskeggs@tchd.org Connecticut—Chris Buter, RS/REHS sanitarianc@esdhd.org Florida—Edward Bettinger ed.bettinger@flhealth.gov Georgia—Melinda Knight gehaonline@gmail.com Idaho—Carolee Cooper carolee.cooper@dhw.idaho.gov Illinois—Justin Dwyer jadwyer84@gmail.com Indiana—Holley M. Rose hrose@ripleycounty.com Iowa—Eric Heinen eheinen@blackhawkcounty. iowa.gov Jamaica (International Partner Organization)—Karen Brown info@japhi.org.jm Kansas—Perry Piper ppiper@rileycountyks.gov Kentucky—Brittany Wells, RS kentuckyeha@gmail.com Louisiana—Carolyn Bombet carolyn.bombet@la.gov Massachusetts—William (Bill) Murphy, MS, RS, CHO murphyb@sudbury.ma.us Michigan—Paul Hauck board@meha.net Minnesota—Sophia Walsh, REHS president@mehaonline.org Missouri—Ryan Tilley rtilley@sccmo.org Montana—Sarah Robbin sarahrobbin1@gmail.com National Capital Area—Julia Balsley, REHS NCAEHA.President@gmail.com Nebraska—Harry Heafer, REHS hheafer@lincoln.ne.gov Nevada—Brenda Welch, REHS welch@snhd.org New Jersey—Lynette Medeiros president@njeha.org New Mexico—Samuel Frank samuel.frank@ihs.gov New York State Conference of Environmental Health— Isaiah Sutton isaiahs@co.chenango.ny.us North Carolina—Tonya Zimmerman North Dakota—Julie Wagendorf jwagendorf@nd.gov Northern New England Environmental Health Association—Brian Lockard blockard@ci.salem.nh.us Ohio—Steve Ruckman, MPH, RS mphosu@gmail.com Oklahoma—Jordan Cox coxmj12@gmail.com Oregon—Sarah Puls sarah.puls@co.lane.or.us Past Presidents—Priscilla Oliver, PhD polivermsm@aol.com Rhode Island—Dottie LeBeau, CP-FS deejaylebeau@verizon.net South Carolina—M.L. Tanner, HHS tannerml@dhec.sc.gov Tennessee—Kimberly Davidson kimberly.davidson@tn.gov Texas—John Shrader shrader@ehspecialties.com Uniformed Services—MAJ Nathaniel Sheehan nathaniel.sheehan@outlook.com Utah—Karl Hartman khartman@utah.gov Virginia—Jessica Stewart jessica.stewart@virginiaeha.org Washington—Nancy Bernard nancy.bernard@doh.wa.gov West Virginia—Keith Allison wvaos@outlook.com Wisconsin—Carrie Pohjola carrie.pohjola@wisconsin.gov Wyoming—Chelle Schwope chelle.schwope@wyo.gov

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NTU5MTM=