NEHA October 2022 Journal of Environmental Health

48 Volume 85 • Number 3 SPECIAL LISTING National O cers www.neha.org/national-o cers President—D. Gary Brown, DrPH, CIH, RS, DAAS President@neha.org President-Elect—Tom Butts, MSc, REHS PresidentElect@neha.org First Vice-President—CDR Anna Khan, MA, REHS/RS FirstVicePresident@neha.org Second Vice-President—Larry Ramdin, MPH, MA, REHS/RS, CP-FS, HHS, CHO SecondVicePresident@neha.org Immediate Past-President—Roy Kroeger, REHS ImmediatePastPresident@neha.org Regional Vice-Presidents www.neha.org/RVPs Region 1—William B. Emminger, Jr., REHS, CPM Region1RVP@neha.org Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington. Term expires 2023. Region 2—Michele DiMaggio, REHS Region2RVP@neha.org Arizona, California, Hawaii, and Nevada. Term expires 2024. Region 3—Rachelle Blackham, MPH, REHS Region3RVP@neha.org Colorado, Montana, Utah, Wyoming, and members residing outside of the U.S (except members of the U.S. armed services). Term expires 2024. Region 4—Kim Carlton, MPH, REHS/RS Region4RVP@neha.org Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin. Term expires 2025. Region 5—Traci (Slowinski) Michelson, MS, REHS, CP-FS Region5RVP@neha.org Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas. Term expires 2023. Region 6—Nichole Lemin, MEP, RS/REHS Region6RVP@neha.org Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, and Ohio. Term expires 2025. Region 7—Tim Hatch, MPA, REHS Region7RVP@neha.org Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee. Term expires 2023. Region 8—CDR James Speckhart, MS, REHS, USPHS Region8RVP@neha.org Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Washington, DC, West Virginia, and members of the U.S. armed services residing outside of the U.S. Term expires 2024. Region 9—Vacant Region9RVP@neha.org Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, and Vermont. Term expires 2025. NEHA Sta˜ www.neha.org/sta Seth Arends, Graphic Designer, NEHA EZ, sarends@neha.org Rance Baker, Director, NEHA EZ, rbaker@neha.org Gina Bare, RN, Associate Director, PPD, gbare@neha.org Kate Beasley, Digital Communications Specialist, kbeasley@neha.org Jesse Bliss, MPH, Director, PPD, jbliss@neha.org Faye Blumberg, Instructional Designer, NEHA EZ, fblumberg@neha.org Nick Bohnenkamp, Program and Operations Manager, PPD, nbohnenkamp@neha.org Trisha Bramwell, Sales and Training Support, NEHA EZ, tbramwell@neha.org Renee Clark, Director, Finance, rclark@neha.org Holly Cypress, Administrative Support, PPD, hcypress@neha.org Joetta DeFrancesco, Retail Program Standards Coordinator, NEHA-FDA RFFM, jdefrancesco@neha.org Kristie Denbrock, MPA, Chief Learning OŸcer, kdenbrock@neha.org Rosie DeVito, MPH, Program and Operations Manager, rdevito@neha.org David Dyjack, DrPH, CIH, Executive Director, ddyjack@neha.org Doug Farquhar, JD, Director, Government A¡airs, dfarquhar@neha.org Soni Fink, Sales Manager, sfink@neha.org Anna Floyd, PhD, Instructional Designer, EZ, afloyd@neha.org Heather Folker, Director, Member Services and Credentialing, hfolker@neha.org Nathan Galanos, Contracts Administrator, ngalanos@neha.org Adrienne Gothard, Program Coordinator, PPD, agothard@neha.org Chana Goussetis, MA, Marketing and Communications Director, cgoussetis@neha.org Elizabeth Grenier, Senior Project Coordinator, NEHA-FDA RFFM, egrenier@neha.org Thyra Kimbell, Project Coordinator, tkimbell@neha.org Nicole Kinash, Administrative and Logistical Support, NEHA EZ, nkinash@neha.org Becky Labbo, MA, Evaluation Coordinator, PPD, rlabbo@neha.org Terryn Laird, Public Health Communications Specialist, tlaird@neha.org Melodie Lake, Editor/Copy Writer, NEHA EZ, mlake@neha.org Angelica Ledezma, AEC Manager, aledezma@neha.org Stephanie Lenhart, MBA, Senior Accountant, slenhart@neha.org Matt Lieber, Database Administrator, mlieber@neha.org Dillon Loaiza, Accounts Payable Specialist, dloaiza@neha.org Julianne Manchester, PhD, Senior Research and Evaluation Specialist, NEHA-FDA RFFM, jmanchester@neha.org Bobby Medina, Credentialing Specialist, bmedina@neha.org Jaclyn Miller, Marketing and Communications Specialist, NEHA-FDA RFFM, jmiller@neha.org Avery Moyler, Training and Contractor Supervisor, NEHA EZ, amoyler@neha.org Eileen Neison, Credentialing Manager, eneison@neha.org Michael Newman, A+, ACA, MCTS, Director, Information Technology, mnewman@neha.org Nick Ogg, Media Production Specialist, NEHA EZ, nogg@neha.org Shahzad Perez, IT Manager, sperez@neha.org Amber Potts, REHS, CP-FS, Senior Project Coordinator, PPD, apotts@neha.org Kristen Ruby-Cisneros, Managing Editor, JEH, kruby@neha.org Michéle Samarya-Timm, MA, HO, REHS, MCHES, DLAAS, Senior Program Analyst, Environmental Health, PPD, msamaryatimm@neha.org YOUR ASSOCIATION The National Environmental Health Association (NEHA) Board of Directors includes nationally elected oŸcers and regional vice-presidents. AŸliate presidents (or appointed representatives) comprise the AŸliate Presidents Council. Technical advisors, the executive director, and all past presidents of the association are ex-oŸcio council members. This list is current as of press time. CDR Anna Khan, MA, REHS/RS First Vice-President

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NTU5MTM=